Your Ad Here

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Download Taylor Swift - Fearless Deluxe Edition

Taylor Swift fans, you’re going to want to listen up for this one. Coming to stores October 27th is the Platinum Edition of Taylor Swift’s wildly successful Fearless album, and this one will contain fully SIX new songs.
United States (Platinum Edition)
October 26, 2009

Song list :
1. Jump Then Fall
2. Untouchable
3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
4. Come In With The Rain
5. SuperStar
6. The Other Side Of The Door
7. Fearless
8. Fifteen
9. Love Story
10. Hey Stephen
11. White Horse
12. You Belong With Me
13. Breathe
14. Tell Me Why
15. You're Not Sorry
16. The Way I Loved You
17. Forever & Always
18. The Best Day
19. Change

Download Here
Password : buatndutz
Artikel Terkait

No comments:

Post a Comment