Your Ad Here

Saturday, March 26, 2011

AC/DC - OST Iron Man 2

Aside from their 1992 live album, AC/DC have never come anywhere near releasing a greatest hits compilation. Until now.In a surprise move, the Aussie rockers are supplying 15 of their most popular songs to the soundtrack for 'Iron Man 2.' While it still doesn't feature all of the band's hits, it's the best representation of the band's studio output to be released. AC/DC, for their part, have long resisted a greatest hits package, preferring that their fans by the albums in their entirety.The soundtrack represents their earliest days with original frontman Bon Scott to 'War Machine,' a track from 2008's 'Black Ice' that shares its name with Don Cheadle's superhero character in the film. The album, which is available for preorder at Walmart, is due out April 19 while the Robert Downey, Jr.-starring film hits theaters on May 7. Check out the tracklist and a special Iron Man-themed video for 'Shoot to Thrill' after the jump.

Tracklist :

01. Shoot to Thrill
02. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
03. Guns for Hire
04. Cold Hearted Man
05. Back in Black
06. Thunderstruck
07. If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
08. Evil Walks
09. T.N.T.
10. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
11. Have a Drink on Me
12. The Razor's Edge
13. Let There Be Rock
14. War Machine
15. Highway to Hell

Artikel Terkait

No comments:

Post a Comment